Congratulations to the 2018-19 CAPABA Officers and Directors!

We’re excited to announce the election results for the 2018-19 CAPABA Officers and Directors:

President – Prerna Rao
Vice President – Dan Brody
Vice President of Communications – Yuri Min
Vice President of Content and Marketing – Monica Laskos
Treasurer – Wonchi Ju
Secretary – Raymond Withers-Tong

Board of Directors
– Tanya Bovée
– Jenny R. Chou
– Angel Y. Feng
– John S. Ho
– Daniel S. Jo
– Joe Khanna
– Hon. Hunchu Kwak
– Edward C. Lee
– Anna Matsuo
– Ling Ly
– Michelle Querijero
– Calvin K. Woo

Please congratulate and welcome them!